We reserve the right to change these Terms from time to time. All updates to the Terms of service will be published in the App.
We will inform you of any changes we make to these Terms via email address you provided to us and/or via a pop-up notification within the App. If we plan to change these Terms in any way that affects you adversely we will endeavor to notify you thereof 30 days in advance. The change of these Terms will not affect your available Units which can still be redeemed for a Reward.
When you click to confirm any changes to these Terms or if you continue to use the App after the changes to these Terms come into force, you thereby accept the new Terms.
Should you object to any changes to these Terms, your sole recourse is to terminate your use of the App and uninstall it from the device you own or control. Please note that uninstalling the App is not equivalent to deleting your account in the App. Please refer to Section 18 of these Terms in that respect.
We recommend that you review these Terms periodically for any changes. We will make available the latest version of these Terms in the “Terms of Service” section in the App menu.